8 Teams participating in IPL 2017


The Indian Premier League 2017 is going to start  on 5th of April where the last time champions Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opener at there home ground in Hyderabad. As IPL T20 cricket fans are waiting to know who is going to play in this IPL 2017 session and wants to know about the latest update for their favorite team and also the player news, then you are on right place to get detailed information on IPL 2017. The 2017 Indian Premier League is the 10 season of the IPL. You all know that last year Sunrisers Hyderabad won the IPL 9 title. This year total 60 Twenty20 matches including IPL 2017 final are expected to be held in the T20 tournament.

For the 10 session of the IPL 2017 total 8 teams will participate in the tournament