Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the teams which play in the Indian Premier League (IPL). This team represents the city of Kolkata, West Bengal. 

Auction 2017 players added to Kolkata Knight Riders:

Overseas: Trent Boult (New Zealand), Chris Woakes (England), Nathan Coulter-Nile (Australia), Rovman Powell (West Indies), Darren Bravo (West Indies)

Indians: Rishi Dhawan, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad for 2017

IndiaGautam Gambhir
ForeignSunil Narine
ForeignAndre Russell
IndianKuldeep Yadav
IndianManish Pandey
IndianSuryakumar Yadav
IndianPiyush Chawla
IndianRobin Uthappa
ForeignShakib Al Hasan
ForeignChris Lynn
IndianUmesh Yadav
IndianYusuf Pathan
ForeignSheldon Jackson
IndianAnkit Rajpoot
ForeignTrent Boult
ForeignChris Woakes
IndianRishi Dhawan
ForeignN Coulter Nike
ForeignRovman Powel
IndianR Sanjay Yadav
IndianIshank Jaggi
ForeignDarren Bravo
IndianSayan Ghosh
IndianRinku Singh